Nos tutelles

CNRS

IdEx

LabEx

Rechercher



Accueil > Vie scientifique > Séminaires et conférences > Séminaires Internes

Internal seminar (SIR)

publié le , mis à jour le

Date Speaker Topic
15/03/2019 Workshop PhD projects Ecully
22/03/2019 Mathieu Couttenier TBA

The seminar takes place on Fridays at 12h30 in the seminar room.

To schedule a talk, please contact the seminar organizers : Adam Zylbersztejn or Richard Ruble.


Past seminars

Date Speaker Topic
Wednesday June 11-11AM Haoran He Are teams less inequality averse than individuals ?
Thursday July 3-11AM Philippe Jacquart When does charisma matter for top-level leaders ? Effect of attributional ambiguity
Monday Sep. 14, 2pm Trad Naama Spécificités et risque de la banque dans un système financier islamique
Tuesday Nov. 3, 2 pm Benjamin Monnery Better at Home than in Prison ? The Effects of Electronic Monitoring versus Incarceration on Recidivism in France
Monday Nov. 9, 2 pm Samia Badji Maternal Education and Child Mortality : Causal Link and Mechanisms in Madagascar
Monday Jan. 18, 2:30 pm Yohann Trouvé Les différentiels spatiaux de ratio loyer sur prix
Tuesday Jan. 26, 11 am Workshop PHD projects Location Saint Etienne
Monday Feb. 15, 10:30 Chloé Lecrere Individual or structural determinants of households’ consumption and behaviors in developing countries. The case of domestic rural sanitation in India
Thursday Mar. 10, 3pm Anca Mihut Linear or non linear pricing : evidence from the lab about the individual preference for tariffs
Monday Mar. 21, 2pm Tatiana Martinez Zavala Local Development and the Decision to Migrate Illegally : Evidence from Mexico
Monday May 30 3pm Marine Genton Cancer and Environment : how do people perceive risks and how does this influence their behavior ?
Monday June 6 3pm Valentin Jouvenceau The Portfolio Rebalancing Chanel of Quantitative Easing
Monday Sept. 19 3pm Vincent Théroude Cooperation in a risky world
Monday Sept. 26 3pm Stéphane Gonzalez The social cost problem, right and the (non)empty core
Monday Oct. 10 2pm Jennifer Margier Eliciting healthcare consumer’s preferences for home care and proximity structures versus hospital care in cancer, using a contingent valuation survey
Monday Oct. 17 2pm Brice Corgnet Incentives in the wild...wild...lab
Monday Nov. 21- 2pm Liza Charroin Optimal Design and Defense
of Networks Under Link Attack
Monday Dec. 5, 2pm Jonathan Goupille-Lebret Accounting for Wealth Inequality Dynamics : Methods, Estimates and Simulations for France (1800-2014)
Monday Dec. 19, 2pm-3:30pm Workshop PHD projects Location Ecully
Monday Feb. 6 11h Marine Genton Individuals’ perceptions of their cancers’ risks induced by environmental factors : Predictors and relationships with health-related behaviors
Monday March 20 14h Thomas Garcia The optimality-accuracy trade-off in decisions under uncertainty
Tuesday Dec. 19, 9:30am-1pm Workshop PHD projects Location Saint-Etienne
16/03/2018 Mathilde Godard Targeting Disability Insurance Applications with Screening
11/05/2018 Robert Schmidt Measuring the heterogeneity of beliefs in coordination games on the individual level : A theory and an experimental test on the elicitation of social norms
18/05/2018 Alain N’Ghauran Effects of cluster policies on collaboration networks
01/06/2018 Alice Solda Thesis follow-up committee — CST
08/06/2018 Pierre-Philippe Combes & Sylvie Démurger Unequal Productivity Gains in Urban China
21/09/2018 Dionissi Aliprantis The Dynamics of the Racial Wealth Gap
19/10/2018 Clément Gorin A random forest approach to mining historical map data. An application to land use in 19th-century France
23/11/2018 John Hamman Delegation and Team Selection
30/11/2018 Fortuna Casoria Do upfront investments increase cooperation ? An experimental approach
14/12/2018 Frédéric Jouneau A general equilibrium approach to decentralized currency economies
18/01/2019 Thijs Brouwer Would you trust someone who cheats in your favor ?

Agenda

Ajouter un événement iCal